Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Migliore

Jennifer Migliore

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Migliore
"Connie was absolutely amazing in helping me with an issue. She went above and beyond. Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Ronald Thompson , CEO

Ronald Thompson , CEO

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Thompson , CEO
"Went in at my wit's end with my claim. The staff were super helpful. They listen and help me get results. Can't thank them enough for the great help. Thank you ladies much appreciated."
Profile photo of Lori

Lori

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori
"Mike and his team made switching insurance seamless. Glad to be back. Thank you Julie for taking care of us."
Profile photo of Lisa Kendrick

Lisa Kendrick

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Kendrick
"I recently had to change to Mike Conroy State Farm after relocating from out of state. I loved my old State Farm agent so there were big shoes to fill. Everyone in this office is friendly, efficient and super helpful. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Hayden Ty

Hayden Ty

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Ty
"The team here is great, friendly and super accommodating! If you’re a fan of people making your life easy, then you’ve found a great place!"
Profile photo of Lar Smith

Lar Smith

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lar Smith
"Staff has been great and easy to work with to resolve any issues. Been a customer for over 20 years. Julianne has helped me get the best rates for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rosko Clute

Rosko Clute

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rosko Clute
"I think it’s radical"
Profile photo of Sue Harris

Sue Harris

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Harris
"Been with State Farm for years here and Florida all agents have been great.."
Profile photo of Annabel May

Annabel May

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Annabel May
"I've been with state farm for almost 3 years now and, they are awesome!! All the ladies who work there are very nice and super helpful! I will always be a customer of state farm!"
Profile photo of Marsha Kennedy

Marsha Kennedy

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Kennedy
"Good service"
Profile photo of Ryan Reed

Ryan Reed

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Reed
"My wife and I have been with Mike for years"
Profile photo of Joseph Luzier

Joseph Luzier

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Luzier
"The people there are the most polite and helpful people I have dealt with in a business. My wife and I have been with State Farm forty plus years."
Profile photo of Jeanette Donovan

Jeanette Donovan

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Donovan
"There great ins. Company"
Profile photo of Gary Gilbert

Gary Gilbert

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Gilbert
"Just great folks work here. Very accommodating and friendly."
Profile photo of Zac D

Zac D

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Zac D
"Mike and his team are amazing to work with!"
Profile photo of Brenda Brink

Brenda Brink

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Brink
"They are the best."
Profile photo of randy taylor

randy taylor

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by randy taylor
"Very nice every time and very helpful and good pricing"
Profile photo of Timothy M Gandy

Timothy M Gandy

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy M Gandy
"Great staff. Very friendly. Julie is the best. She answered my questions and was very helpful."
Profile photo of Michael Giardini

Michael Giardini

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Giardini
"Mike's team are great to deal with."
Profile photo of Annie Shumway

Annie Shumway

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Shumway
"This office is wonderful! Everyone is very friendly and helpful - they go above and beyond to help you with anything you need. I spoke with a lovely woman named Kiera on the phone and she took the time to answer all of my questions and connected me with the right resources. I will definitely continue getting services here because they truly care about their customers!"
Profile photo of Ashlee Siffrinn

Ashlee Siffrinn

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlee Siffrinn
"This office goes above and beyond anything I have experienced for home/auto insurance. Questions are answered and resolved within minutes. Price is beyond competitive- there was no comparison for us. This is an agency that I am so confident working with and I would strongly recommend to anyone- in fact most of my family has switched since my husband and I did and they are all saving so much money!"
Profile photo of Harley Winkleman

Harley Winkleman

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Harley Winkleman
"Staci Werlau was awesome with helping me set up a life insurance policy. So happy to have had her help through the process!"
Profile photo of Rachel Renninger

Rachel Renninger

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Renninger
"Went to Mike Conroy's office after Kristie Breda nearly cost me my license and registration for failing to report my switch to State Farm to the DMV! His friendly staff were able to immediately take care of the negligence I experienced at the Breda's office and keep me on the road as well!"
Profile photo of Noreen Smeal

Noreen Smeal

December 1, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by Noreen Smeal
"I was with this company for more than 20 yrs..and yet still high insurance rates.."
Profile photo of R Ball

R Ball

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by R Ball
"These guys and gals are the best! Exceptional customer service every time."