Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Conroy

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Conroy

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lori Ludden

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team made switching insurance seamless. Glad to be back. Thank you Julie for taking care of us."

Lisa Kendrick

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had to change to Mike Conroy State Farm after relocating from out of state. I loved my old State Farm agent so there were big shoes to fill. Everyone in this office is friendly, efficient and super helpful. I highly recommend!"

Hayden Sturm

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team here is great, friendly and super accommodating! If you’re a fan of people making your life easy, then you’ve found a great place!"

Lar Smith

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff has been great and easy to work with to resolve any issues. Been a customer for over 20 years. Julianne has helped me get the best rates for my insurance needs."

Rosko Clute

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I think it’s radical"

Sue Harris

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for years here and Florida all agents have been great.."

Annabel May

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with state farm for almost 3 years now and, they are awesome!! All the ladies who work there are very nice and super helpful! I will always be a customer of state farm!"

Marsha Kennedy

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good service"

Ryan Reed

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been with Mike for years"

Joseph Luzier

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people there are the most polite and helpful people I have dealt with in a business. My wife and I have been with State Farm forty plus years."

Jeanette Donovan

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"There great ins. Company"

Gary Gilbert

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just great folks work here. Very accommodating and friendly."

Zac D

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are amazing to work with!"

Brenda Brink

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are the best."

randy taylor

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice every time and very helpful and good pricing"

Timothy M Gandy

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Very friendly. Julie is the best. She answered my questions and was very helpful."

Michael Giardini

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike's team are great to deal with."

Annie Shumway

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"This office is wonderful! Everyone is very friendly and helpful - they go above and beyond to help you with anything you need. I spoke with a lovely woman named Kiera on the phone and she took the time to answer all of my questions and connected me with the right resources. I will definitely continue getting services here because they truly care about their customers!"

Ashlee Siffrinn

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"This office goes above and beyond anything I have experienced for home/auto insurance. Questions are answered and resolved within minutes. Price is beyond competitive- there was no comparison for us. This is an agency that I am so confident working with and I would strongly recommend to anyone- in fact most of my family has switched since my husband and I did and they are all saving so much money!"

Harley Winkleman

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staci Werlau was awesome with helping me set up a life insurance policy. So happy to have had her help through the process!"

Rachel Renninger

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Went to Mike Conroy's office after Kristie Breda nearly cost me my license and registration for failing to report my switch to State Farm to the DMV! His friendly staff were able to immediately take care of the negligence I experienced at the Breda's office and keep me on the road as well!"

Noreen Smeal

December 1, 2020

2  out of  5
"I was with this company for more than 20 yrs..and yet still high insurance rates.."

R Ball

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"These guys and gals are the best! Exceptional customer service every time."

Cheri F.

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"From his engaging personality, to his knowledge and diligence, Mike Conroy continues to excel in providing the best customer service when it comes to my insurance needs. I have been with Mike Conroy and State Farm for 20+ years. Mike and his staff are so amazing to deal with. They are extremely friendly and attentive. They really care about the needs of their customers and take the time to get to know you and educate you! As soon as you walk in their office and/or call to inquire about an insurance need, customers are always greeted with a positive, friendly and attentive environment! Mike and his staff will contact me throughout the year to review my policies and offer affordable quotes to meet my family's insurance needs! I want to sincerely THANK Mike and his staff for always providing responsive, professional, and quality customer service!"

Staci Werlau

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I know my Home, Auto and Life Insurance is well taken care of at Mike Conroy's State Farm agency."